quarta-feira, 15 de agosto de 2007


Encontro em 04/12/1956 com Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis & Johnny Cash.
1 - You Belong to My Heart
2 When God Dips His Love in My Heart
3 Just a Little Talk With Jesus
4 Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley
5 I Shall Not Be Moved
6 Peace in the Valley
7 Down by the Riverside
8 I'm With a Crowd But So Alone
9 Farther Along
10 Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)
11 As We Travel Along on the Jericho Road
12 I Just Can't Make It by Myself
13 Little Cabin on the Hill
14 Summertime Is Past and Gone
15 I Hear a Sweet Voice Calling
16 Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
17 Keeper of the Key
18 Crazy Arms
19 Don't Forbid Me
20 Too Much Monkey Business
21 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
22 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
23 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
24 Don't Be Cruel
25 Don't Be Cruel
26 Paralyzed
27 Don't Be Cruel
28 There's No Place Like Home
29 When the Saints Go Marching In
30 Softly and Tenderly
31 Is It So Strange
32 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
33 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
34 Rip It Up
35 I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
36 Crazy Arms
37 That's My Desire
38 End of the Road
39 Black Bottom Stomp
40 You're the Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
Link :

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário