domingo, 13 de abril de 2008

EAR FARM's Beatles Cover Song Mix

EAR FARM's Beatles Cover Song Mix
Músicas :
1. "Taxman" by Nickel Creek
2. "Eleanor Rigby" by Aretha Franklin
3. "Got to Get You Into My Life" by Diana Ross
4. "And Your Bird Can Sing" by Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs
5. "I Saw Her Standing There" by Daniel Johnston
6. "Please Please Me" by Link Wray
7. "I Feel Fine" by The Ventures
8. "Everybody's Got Something To Hide (Except Me And My Monkey)" by The Feelies
9. "Michelle" by Andy Williams
10. "Run For Your Life" by Nancy Sinatra
11. "Get Back" by Ike & Tina Turner
12. "All You Need Is Love" by Echo & the Bunnymen
13. "In My Life" by Johnny Cash
14. "I Will" by Alison Krauss & Tony Furtado
15. "Dear Prudence" by Siouxsie & the Banshees
16. "Across the Universe" by David Bowie
17. "Lady Madonna (Informal Recording)" by Elvis Presley
18. "She's Leaving Home" by Billy Bragg
19. "Within You Without You" by Sonic Youth
20. "It's All Too Much" by The Church
21. "Golden Slumbers/Carry that Weight/The End" by Phil Collins
22. "Tomorrow Never Knows" by Little Junior Parker
Baixe aqui :
Obrigado por esta postagem.

2 comentários: